Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 149 displayed

Ring of Fire Wednesday November 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday November 24 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Wednesday November 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday December 1 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Wednesday December 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday December 8 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Thursday December 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 14 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage
× All Kids Included" Sensory-Friendly Performance

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday December 15 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Thursday December 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Friday December 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Mainstage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 444-9293 or ticketing@actorsplayhouse.org

Ring of Fire Friday December 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 22 2019 at 4:00 PM

Mainstage

Show 1-30 of 149 displayed