Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 107 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday January 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 2 2020 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Conservatory 2019-2020 Monday February 3 2020 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
× Adult Acting Ages 17+

Beginning Level: An introduction to the basics of acting and character development using improvisation, monologues and scenes. Classes will also develop communication and presentation skills for the professional.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Conservatory 2019-2020 Monday February 3 2020 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
× Adult Acting Ages 17+

Intermediate Level: Classes delve more deeply into character development and specific acting styles. Perfect for continued advancement of presentation skills and to further establish the aspiring performer.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday February 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 9 2020 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 15 2020 at 11:00 AM

Balcony Theatre
× All Kids Included" Sensory-Friendly Performance
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 16 2020 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kids Fest- the Wizard of Oz Saturday February 22 2020 at 11:00 AM

Balcony Theatre
× Session 1 10:00am- 3:00pm
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kids Fest- the Wizard of Oz Saturday February 22 2020 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre
× Session 2 12:00pm- 5:00pm
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wizard of Oz Saturday March 7 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Show 1-30 of 107 displayed