Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 177 displayed

Season Kick Off Party Thursday September 27 2018 at 6:30 PM

Hotel Colonnade

Havana Music Hall Wednesday October 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Thursday October 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Friday October 12 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Beauty and the Beast Saturday October 13 2018 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Havana Music Hall Saturday October 13 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Saturday October 13 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Sunday October 14 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Wednesday October 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Beauty and the Beast Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Havana Music Hall Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Sunday October 21 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Wednesday October 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Wednesday October 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Thursday October 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Beauty and the Beast Saturday October 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Havana Music Hall Saturday October 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Saturday October 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Sunday October 28 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Wednesday October 31 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Wednesday October 31 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Thursday November 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Beauty and the Beast Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Havana Music Hall Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Saturday November 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Havana Music Hall Sunday November 4 2018 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Show 1-30 of 177 displayed