Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 15 2020 at 11:00 AM

Balcony Theatre
× All Kids Included" Sensory-Friendly Performance

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Kids Fest- the Wizard of Oz Saturday February 22 2020 at 11:00 AM

Balcony Theatre
× Session 1 10:00am- 3:00pm

Kids Fest- the Wizard of Oz Saturday February 22 2020 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre
× Session 2 12:00pm- 5:00pm

Wizard of Oz Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday March 7 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday March 14 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday March 21 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday May 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday May 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Wizard of Oz Saturday May 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre