Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 46 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Friday, December 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Friday, December 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Million Dollar Quartet Christmas Saturday, December 31, 2022 from 7:00 PM EST to 9:30 PM EST

Balcony Theatre
×

Celebrate New Year's Eve with Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Elvis Presley! Our special NYE celebration kicks off at 7 p.m. with a pre-show champagne reception that features savory and sweet catering by CrepeMaker. A rockin’ holiday performance of Million Dollar Quartet Christmas follows at 8 p.m. Tickets for this all-inclusive event are $125/person.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Friday, May 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 444-9293 or ticketing@actorsplayhouse.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Friday, May 26, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Saturday, May 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Friday, June 2, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proof Saturday, June 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre

Show 1-30 of 46 displayed