Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 49 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Friday, July 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (305) 444-9293 or ticketing@actorsplayhouse.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hank Williams Lost Highway Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Balcony Theatre

Show 1-30 of 49 displayed