Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Saturday April 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Young Talent Big Dreams Semi-Finals Saturday April 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage
× Individual Vocals – Pop/Rock Rap, Individual Vocals – Musical Theatre/Jazz Standards/Classical, Spoken Word and Vocal Groups

Young Talent Big Dreams Semi-Finals Sunday April 28 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
× Individual Dance, Individual Musical Instrument, Original Composition, Group Dance and Group Instrumental/Bands

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Saturday May 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Saturday May 11 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Saturday May 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Saturday May 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Puss in Boots Saturday July 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Puss in Boots Saturday July 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Puss in Boots Saturday July 20 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage

Puss in Boots Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Puss in Boots Saturday July 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

18-19 3 Show Flexible Subscription Monday August 12 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
× 3 premium seats for any performance, anytime

18-19 4 Show Flexible Subscription Monday August 12 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage
× 4 premium seats for any performance, anytime