Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 31-60 of 167 displayed

2019-2020 Subscription Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Season Subscription
× 3rd Friday Night Subscription
$275 per subscription
Show Date / Time
Ring of Fire Friday, November 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
Mama Mia Friday, February 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
Camelot Friday, April 3, 2020 at 8:00pm
Murder on the Orient Express Friday, May 29, 2020 at 8:00pm
Fuacata Friday, July 31, 2020 at 8:00pm

Ring of Fire Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

2019-2020 Subscription Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Season Subscription
× 3rd Saturday Night Subscription
$315 per subscription
Show Date / Time
Ring of Fire Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Mama Mia Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Camelot Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 8:00pm
Murder on the Orient Express Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
Fuacata Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 8:00pm

Ring of Fire Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

2019-2020 Subscription Sunday November 17 2019 at 3:00 PM

Season Subscription
× 3rd Sunday Matinee Subscription
$315 per subscription
Show Date / Time
Ring of Fire Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
Mama Mia Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 8:00pm
Camelot Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:00pm
Murder on the Orient Express Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 8:00pm
Fuacata Sunday, August 6, 2020 at 8:00pm

Ring of Fire Sunday November 17 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Wednesday November 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday November 24 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Wednesday November 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday December 1 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Wednesday December 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Ring of Fire Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Ring of Fire Sunday December 8 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 14 2019 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage
× All Kids Included" Sensory-Friendly Performance

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 22 2019 at 4:00 PM

Mainstage

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Mamma Mia! Thursday January 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Show 31-60 of 167 displayed