Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 120-149 of 149 displayed

Disney's Aladdin Dual Language Edition Saturday July 18 2020 at 11:00 AM

Mainstage
× All Kids Included" Sensory-Friendly Performance

Fuacata Saturday July 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Sunday July 19 2020 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Wednesday July 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Wednesday July 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Thursday July 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Friday July 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Saturday July 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Sunday July 26 2020 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Wednesday July 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Thursday July 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Friday July 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Saturday August 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Sunday August 2 2020 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Wednesday August 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Thursday August 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Friday August 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Saturday August 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Sunday August 9 2020 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Wednesday August 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Thursday August 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Friday August 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Saturday August 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Fuacata Sunday August 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

2019-2020 Subscription Monday August 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Season Subscription
× 5 Show Flexible Subscription allows you to reserve premium seats for any performance at any time (upgrade fees apply to Opening Nights).
You can use multiple tickets for one show, or spread them out so you see our entire season—the choice is yours!
$315 per subscription

2019-2020 4 Show Flexible Subscription Monday August 17 2020 at 8:01 PM

Mainstage
× 4 ticket Flexible Subscription allows you to reserve premium seats for any performance at any time (upgrade fees apply to Opening Nights).
You can use multiple tickets for one show, or spread them out so you see our entire season—the choice is yours!
$285 per subscription

2019-2020 3 Show Flexible Subscription Monday August 17 2020 at 8:02 PM

Mainstage
× 3 ticket Flexible Subscription allows you to reserve premium seats for any performance at any time (upgrade fees apply to Opening Nights).
You can use multiple tickets for one show, or spread them out so you see our entire season—the choice is yours!
$218 per subscription

2019-2020 Subscription Tuesday August 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Season Subscription
×

A valid Student ID* is required to pick up tickets
This subscription cannot be mailed
$165 per subscription


One subscription per student
*Ages 22 and under

Show 120-149 of 149 displayed