Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 84 displayed

Kids Fest- Cinderella Saturday February 23 2019 at 11:00 AM

Balcony Theatre
× Session 1 10:00am- 3:00pm

Kids Fest- Cinderella Saturday February 23 2019 at 3:00 PM

Balcony Theatre
× Session 2 12:00pm- 5:00pm

Into the Woods Jr. Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

Black Box

Into the Woods Jr. Sunday February 24 2019 at 4:00 PM

Black Box

Cinderella Saturday March 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Into the Woods Jr. Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

Black Box

Into the Woods Jr. Sunday March 3 2019 at 4:00 PM

Black Box

Cinderella Saturday March 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Memphis: the Musical Wednesday March 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Thursday March 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Cinderella Saturday March 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Balcony Theatre

Memphis: the Musical Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Sunday March 17 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Wednesday March 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Wednesday March 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Thursday March 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Sunday March 24 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Theatre Camp 2019 Monday March 25 2019 at 9:30 AM

Black Box

Memphis: the Musical Wednesday March 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Thursday March 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Sunday March 31 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Wednesday April 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Thursday April 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Saturday April 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Memphis: the Musical Sunday April 7 2019 at 3:00 PM

Mainstage

Show 1-30 of 84 displayed